Contacto

Directorio

Director

Guillermo Figueredo

guillermo@festech.com.py
Director

Javier Viveros

javier@festech.com.py
Directora

Yonita Muñoz

yonita@festech.com.py

Organización General

Coordinador
Área Robótica

Guillermo Figueredo

guillermo@festech.com.py
Coordinador
Charlas y Conferencias

Javier Viveros

javier@festech.com.py
Coordinadora
Startups

Yonita Muñoz

yonita@festech.com.py
Coordinador
General y Comercial

Arnaldo Ramírez

arnaldo@festech.com.py
Administración
y Finanzas

Patricia Guerreros

patricia@festech.com.py
Coordinador
Área Gamers

Diosnel Davalos

diosnel@festech.com.py

Aguardamos sus consultas

Números de Contacto

+595 21 683 440
+595 21 683 441

Mensaje enviado

Mensaje no enviado